全客製化服務

我們提供 LED 顯示器與模組的客製化,可依客戶產品應用,建議符合客戶需求的線路及外觀設計,提供專業的服務及適當的設計建議,與客戶一同開發達到雙贏。

什麼是全客製化產品?

展躍在客製 LED 顯⽰器已有 10 多年經驗,無論從顏色、外殼設計到複雜的自定選項,如: 嵌入式 LED 驅動器 IC,微控制器,觸控 IC 和感測器 IC 到 LED 顯示等,我們都能成為您開發過程中的好夥伴。

客製化 LED 模組

為使產品更加輕薄,內建LED Driver 可大幅減少所需 PIN 腳和母版的電路複雜度,使用較少成本和空間下完成相同的功能。展躍有完整的模組開發能力,有效應用在家電、機車儀錶、生產設備等相關用品上,並通過 ISO 9001-2015 認證,擁有完整的品質管理系統,實力與品質深受業界認可。

客製化 LED 顯示器

可依您的需求客製 LED 顏色、外觀、數字個數、發光ICON 個數、大小等,也可以依照面板需求客製相關高度或是組合細節(例如:PIN 腳類型、長度、是否有 Holder、是否能整合組合相關螺絲孔等),展躍光電有足夠的經驗協助客戶選擇最適方案和量產選擇。

應用:家電

外觀設計及操作環境溫度要求是家電設計的必要考量因素,我們的 LED 適合在 105 度的高溫中和 -40 度的低溫下操作,也可配合家電應用提供各種不同的尺寸、形狀及發光顏色設計,讓家電產品更輕薄美觀,同時又可符合高度的信賴性。

Brewing Coffee in a Kalita Wave Brewer. April 22nd 2016, Brooklyn NY. Shot with Samsung NX3000 using a 20-50 lens.
Close up of woman's hand setting temperature control on oven. The display shows the set temperature to 200 degrees Celsius
Close up of man hand choosing program for washing machine

應用:交通工具

展躍有和各⼤車廠長達三年的合作實績,配合新車款推出各種炫目的不同尺寸的儀表板設計,並再和車廠的合作中,在維持了足夠的亮度和顏色飽和度和外觀防水品質下,克服了組裝量產的電路問題,研發與製造能力獲業界認可。

ncr99dq8lr7x
Modern car illuminated dashboard closeup
kymco led dashboard

圖片來源: Gogoro & Kymco

應用:創新產品

我們擁有專利的超薄LED技術、完整的研發與機構團隊,無論醫療器材、新創產品、家電與交通…,我們都有完整的產品開發經驗,能因應各種創新產品可能,通盤考量模具與量產成本,給予最佳方案。

Sensor in the production line in factory.
Blood oxygen meter on mans finger. Isolated on white background.
Hood in Kitchen, cleaning the air in the kitchen

客製化流程

Step 1

設計/製圖

客戶請至少提供初步工程圖和產品所需應用和用量,我們將與您⼀起討論尺寸、顏⾊、膠片、電路設計等細節。

Step 2

簽訂保密協定

簽署保密協定維護共同權利。

Step 3

規格研議

我們將提供詳細的數據圖和報價,讓您全盤考量所有產品規格細節。

Step 4

樣品製作

簽回規格表與報價單,我們將立刻啟動打樣程序。 製作樣品工期依複雜程度不同,若不需等料,約可在5~6 周內完成。(模具製作時間:約4-5周。樣品製作時間:約1周)

Step 5

討論修改

達到完美的設計需要時間,我們將詳細依照您的回饋進行修正,讓您的產品更加完美。

Step 6

量產交貨

台灣⾃有產線迅速交貨,設計 > 打件 > 品管,皆由我們為您把關,依照訂製細節完成後立即寄送。量產交貨期間平均約需4~6周。


聯絡我們

Touch IC and Controller IC

觸控式 LED 模組,常見於家電、創新產品上,我們整合了電容式觸控板(Capacitive Touch Pad),觸控控制 IC(Touch IC)和 LED Display, 若有觸碰事件產生,則 Touch IC 會通知主板上的微處理器 (Microcontroller)完成產品所需的功能,讓每次觸控可以有不同的燈光和顯示效果。

從 LCD 到 LED 顯示器

單色液晶 LCD 雖是較便宜的選擇,但當所需資訊固定時,改為 LED 不僅可以有更高亮度,更大的可視角,更能方便的客製成各種造型,加上輕薄、節能的特性,可讓穩定性更高。
展躍有多次協助單色液晶 LCD 轉為 LED 顯示器的經驗,可大為提升產品使用體驗;當然,我們也能協助評估彩色 TFT LCD Display 改為 LED ,在同樣的資訊顯示要求上,為客戶大幅節省近 40% 的成本!

Full Customization

We have experienced RD team can support your requirements to design the custom products.

What is the Full Customization Products?

Opto Plus LED Corp. has more than 10 years experience in customization LED products. From color, plastic housing design to complicate modules design. LED modules with IC/CPU/Microprocessor/Capacitive Touch IC/Light Sensor, we all can provide our best suggestion or solution to your project.

Full Customization LED Module

To make the products thinnest or lightest, to build in the LED Driver to LED display can reduce the pin number and save the space for the motherboard. We have full experience & capability to design LED modules with LED driver IC. The LED Modules have been used for Home Appliance, Motorcycle Dash Board, Laboratory Instrument…etc. products. We own a complete quality management system and have been approved by ISO 9001-2015 and got good quality & design reputation from the field.

Customization LED Display

We can follow your demand to custom the LED color, shape, digits, emitting icon, size…etc., we also can follow panels requirements to custom make a display with related height or combination (such as PIN type, length, holder, the screwdriver assembly…etc.) for the customer. Opto Plus has enough experience to cooperate with customers to select the best solution for their mass production choice.

Application: Home Appliance

Most Customs LED displays to use in Home Appliance application value the appearance design and the operation temperature requirement. Most OPTO PLUS LED display product can be operating at 105 ~ -40 °C (degree celsius) and can be designed to various shape and dimension, colorful emitting color make the Home appliance products can be designed to be compact and attractive, but also long life and good reliability.

Application: Transportation

Opto Plus cooperates with Taiwan’s top-ranking motorcycle manufacturers for more than 3 years. Now many mass-production motorcycle dashboard products are in the market. During this period, We overcome many circuit difficulties in dashboard assembly while maintaining outdoor brightness and uniformity. So far, our dashboard display has become the industry standard and got good feedback from the market.

Source: Gogoro & Kymco

Application: Innovative Products

We own the patent for super-thin LED display technology and an experienced R&D team in the circuit and mechanical design. So, we already have the capability & experience to provide the best design advice and proposal for an innovative product, such as Medical equipment, Traffic, and the product need innovative mess production process….etc.

Customization Process

Step 1

Design Idea/Drawing

Information requested:

1. Product dimension / emitting color
2. Circuit design or pinout
3. Product Type (Through Hole or SMD Display)
4. Application / EAU

Step 2

Sign NDA

Both parties sign NDA to protect mutual rights.

Step 3

Provide proposed datasheet & quotation

OPTO PLUS would discuss with customers and provide detailed datasheets and quotations.

Step 4

Sampling

Customer signoff datasheet and quotation. OPTO PLUS would start the tooling and sample process. Tooling charge: depend on the design.

Tooling schedule: in 4-5 weeks
Samples schedule: in 1 week after receiving materials
Total tooling samples schedule: 5-6 weeks

Step 5

Samples Approval

Approval: Inform approval of information by email or phone call.

Unapproved: To communicate with the customer for their comments & feedback to design engineer and rework.

Step 6

Mass Production

Lead Time: in 4-6 weeks

Touch IC and Controller IC

Capacitive Touch LED module is a very common design for home appliances & innovative products. We integrate the Capacitive TouchPad, Touch IC & LED display together, if there are commend from TouchPad, the Touch IC will inform the Microcontroller on the main board to perform the related function. When every time touch function, the LED can always perform different LED emitting and make the products more efficient.

LCD to LED Display Replacement

Although Mono color LCD is the cheapest & popular display solution. But if the application just needs to display a certain message, the LED display module is a very good product to replace LCD, due to LED can have better visual viewing angle, high brightness, low power consumption, long life and easy to tool for a different shape.


We have many experiences to cooperate with customer to re-design LCD to an LED display. At the same time, we also can cooperate with customers to evaluate the possibility to change the TFT LCD display to an LED display, with the same function, but to save about 40% cost.